You are here: Home / Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

 

FACULTY MEMBER

E-MAIL

TELEPHONE

Adley Forti Rubira
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

afrubira@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3686

Ana Adelina Winkler Hechenleitner
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

anitawh@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3668

Andrelson Wellington Rinaldi
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

awrinaldi@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-5098

Angélica Machi Lazarin
- Fields of Research:
Materials Chemistry; Bioinorganic Chemistry

 

amlazarin2@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3651

Armando Mateus Pomini
- Fields of Research:
Chemistry of Natural Products

 

ampomini@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3664

Cláudio Celestino de Oliveira
- Fields of Research:
Flow Injection Chemical Analysis; Development of Analytical Methods; Environmental Analytical Chemistry and Trace-Element Analysis

 

ccoliveira@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-4332

Cleuza Conceição da Silva
- Fields of Research:
Chemistry of Natural Products; Organic Synthesis

 

ccsilva@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3674

Daniela Martins Fernandes de Oliveira
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

dmfoliveira2@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-5185

Debora Cristina Baldoqui
- Fields of Research:
Chemistry of Natural Products

 

dcbaldoqui@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3658

Edgardo Alfonso Gómez Pineda
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

eagpineda@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3668

Edivaldo Egea Garcia
- Fields of Research:
Development of Analytical Methods; Environmental Analytical Chemistry and Trace-Element Analysis

 

eegarcia@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3675

Edvani Curti Muniz
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

ecmuniz@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3664

Eduardo Jorge Pilau
- Fields of Research:
Food Chemistry; Development of Analytical Methods

 

ejpilau@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-5098

Eduardo Radovanovic
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

eradovanovic@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3653

Emerson Marcelo Girotto
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

emgirotto@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3653

Emerson Meyer
- Fields of Research:
Organic physical-chemistry; Development of Photodynamic Therapy Drugs; Organic Synthesis

 

emeyer@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3669

Ernani Abicht Basso
- Fields of Research:
Organic Physical Chemistry; Synthesis, Structures, Conformation and Electrochemistry

 

eabasso@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3662

Fernanda Andréia Rosa
- Fields of Research:
Organic Physical Chemistry; Synthesis, Structures, Conformation and Electrochemistry

 

farosa@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3684

Gisele de Freitas Gauze Bandoch
- Fields of Research:
Síntese Orgânica; Físico-Quimica Orgânica; Estrutura, Conformação e Estereoquímica

 

gfgbandoch@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3674

Jesuí Vergílio Visentainer
- Fields of Research:
Food Chemistry; Development of Analytical Methods

 

jvvisentainer@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3663

Juliana Carla Garcia Moraes
- Fields of Research:
Environmental Analytical Chemistry and Trace-Element Analysis

 

jcgmoraes@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3658

Liane Maldaner
- Fields of Research:
Development of Analytical Methods

 

lmaldaner@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-5185

Makoto Matsushita
- Fields of Research:
Food Chemistry

 

mmakoto@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3655

Marcos Hiroiuqui Kunita
- Fields of Research:
Polymers and Composites; Materials Chemistry

 

mhkunita@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3686

Maria Helena Sarragiotto
- Fields of Research:
Chemistry of Natural Products; Organic Synthesis

 

mhsarragiotto@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3657

Nilson Evelázio de Souza
- Fields of Research:
Food Chemistry; Development of Analytical Methods

 

nesouza@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3663

Noboru Hioka
- Fields of Research:
Organic Physical Chemistry; Development of Photodynamic Therapy Drugs

nhioka@uem.br


+55 44 3011-3654

Rodrigo Meneghetti Pontes
- Fields of Research:
Organic Physical Chemistry; Synthesis, Structures, Conformation and Electrochemistry

 

rmpontes@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3658

Silvana Maria de Oliveira Santin
- Fields of Research:
Chemistry of Natural Products; Organic Synthesis

 

smoliveira@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3656

Vagner Roberto de Souza
- Fields of Research
Bioinorganic Chemistry

 

vrsouza2@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3673

Vitor de Cinque Almeida
- Fields of Research
Development of Analytical Methods; Environmental Analytical Chemistry and Trace-Element Analysis

 

vcalmeida@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3678

Wilker Caetano
- Fields of Research
Development of Photodynamic Therapy Drugs

 

wcaetano@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3665

Willian Ferreira da Costa
- Fields of Research
Development of Analytical Methods; Environmental Analytical Chemistry and Trace-Element Analysis

 

wfcosta@uem.br

 

+55 44 3011-3678

 . . .